Wie is wie?

Joke Desimpel

joke@chirowvl.be

Maaike Monsecour

maaike.monsecour@chiro.be

Stan Driesens

stan@chirowvl.be

Frederik Ghesquiere (proost)  

frederik@chirowvl.be

Pieter Geeraert

pieter@chirowvl.be

Arne Bossaert

arne@chirowvl.be

Bo Maes 

bo@chirowvl.be

Tom Coucke

tom@chirowvl.be

Yannice Del'haye

yannice@chirowvl.be

Lotte Wittevrongel

lotte@chirowvl.be

Jana Deschamps

jana@chirowvl.be

Joppe Degrave

joppe@chirowvl.be

 

Marlies Decoster

marlies@chirowvl.be

Maaike Bruwier

maaike@chirowvl.be