Wie is wie?

Joke Desimpel

joke@chirowvl.be

Maaike Monsecour

maaike.monsecour@chiro.be

Pieter Geeraert

pieter@chirowvl.be

Frederik Ghesquiere (proost)  

frederik@chirowvl.be

Sarah Degrande

sarah@chirowvl.be

Arne Bossaert

arne@chirowvl.be

Arthur Devos

arthur@chirowvl.be

Tom Coucke

tom@chirowvl.be

Yannice Del'haye

yannice@chirowvl.be

Amber Lescroart

amber@chirowvl.be

Jana Deschamps

jana@chirowvl.be

Joppe Degrave

joppe@chirowvl.be

Marlies Decoster

marlies@chirowvl.be

Maaike Bruwier

maaike@chirowvl.be

Niels Plysier

niels@chirowvl.be

Piet Vanden Bogaerde

piet@chirowvl.be

Margo Vanderplancke

margo@chirowvl.be

Lynn Vercruysse

lynn@chirowvl.be